Check out my Working Mother magazine blog

I am happy to announce that I have a new blog column for Working Mother magazine called “Fit Family of Foodies.”  This blog will be all about food, family and fitness.

I will open up the dialogue about the challenges and solutions for staying fit, exercising and getting the entire family to eat healthy while balancing the demands of work and home.

Please visit the Fit Family of Foodies Blog on Working Mother magazine’s website and let me know what you think! Today is my premiere, so I’d love for you to leave a comment on the site.

As always, I will continue the Healthiest Foods on Earth blog, and I have a lot of cool topics coming up! Follow me on my Healthiest Foods on Earth Blog, Working Mother Fit Family of Foodies Blog and Modern Parent Blog to stay up-to-date on the latest news in health and nutrition. I’d love to hear what you think!

Heathfully,

Stacy

Leave a comment